{sms} chocolate raspberry truffle torte

Stop everything! Get this: I have a computer again. I don’t have to use my iphone. I still don’t have internet at home, that will come next week.  I’m at the Coffee Bean using their free wifi and drinking coffee while I write this. The battery in my camera was completely dead, so the picture is still an iphone pic. I’m *almost* back in the swing of things.

This week’s Sweet Melissa Sundays selection is the Chocolate Raspberry Truffle Torte, a flour-less chocolate cake. It’s very rich and very decadent. That’s why I only made a 1/3 of the recipe.

Thanks to Jennifer of The Rookie Baker for hosting this week. For the recipe, visit her blog or buy the book.

11 thoughts on “{sms} chocolate raspberry truffle torte

  1. Our computer was down for a week at the beginning of the summer and I thought I was going to die! Congrats on being up and running again! And of course congrats on a beautiful torte. I thought it was heavenly!

Leave a Reply

