{sms} lemon walnut-sour cream pound cake

Busy, busy, busy. I thought once the holidays were over I would have more free time. Nope.

I made this week’s Sweet Melissa Sundays recipe right before I left for an out of town trip on Friday.

I took the picture with my iPhone and I’m writing this with my iPhone, because I haven’t had time to sit down at my computer.

Thank you to Raeann of Basically, Baby Boots for hosting this week. The pound cake was a hit with the family.

(now let’s see if I can post via iPhone….)

14 thoughts on “{sms} lemon walnut-sour cream pound cake

  1. So, so, so cool that you can post from your iPhone. I just don’t think I’d have the patience to type an entire post on that keyboard. The loaf looks wonderful!

  2. Even your iPhone photos look better than mine. I’m going to go pout. No, I’m just going to cut myself a sliver of this delicious pound cake. I’m glad this was a hit with the family, and I hope you’re having a fun weekend!

  3. I hope you had a really great weekend with your friends. Busy is good, right? And who knew the iPhone was such a great blogging tool? Your cake looks lovely.

Leave a Reply

